First time here and I found the service to be amazing! I got my alignment done and tires changed out. The staffs here went above and beyond with customer service, I will definitely be back! And I highly recommend United to anyone else that appreciates great service!

5 United Alignment Tire & Auto Repair Center 6/30/2015

I am so impressed by Nova and George that I have to update my review (again). We're in 2015 and I am still a loyal customer to their shop and I appreciate all the work they do to keep my ancient little Honda running smoothly. George always looks out for me when I bring my car in. Like Nova, he never upsells me on services I don't need and then makes me aware of repairs that will be coming up down the line. I greatly appreciate their honesty and professionalism. They're also very friendly and mellow, which definitely helps alleviate the anxiety of having something wrong with my car.# # #Just to update my review a little bit, I have since sold my ancient Honda and traded up for a newer car. It had to get some repairs done and George was kind enough to handle everything for my extended warranty insurance (which was not his responsibility at all). I really appreciated that he went out of his way to do that for me! He also gave me a cookie when I came to pick up my car. As if I needed extra convincing to be a loyal customer! lol

5 United Alignment Tire & Auto Repair Center 6/27/2015

Wow. This place is amazing! George & Nova gave me exceptional service. They were nice, and very informative. I will definitely come back for all of my future oil changes, and anything other services. They have affordable pricing, and are willing to work with you to make all of their services attainable. I highly recommend this place; they've earned my business for a lifetime.

5 United Alignment Tire & Auto Repair Center 6/5/2015

Now that I own my BMW and it is not under their warranty, I have found my carshop for life. As long as I live in LA, I will go to them. I had my battery and tires replaced and will be getting my brake pads and rotors replaced soon. George, is the guy that has been providing me with great customer service and the mechanics here do good work.I can see why United Alignment gets so many 5 star ratings here on Yelp.

5 United Alignment Tire & Auto Repair Center 5/19/2015

Great service, friendly attitude, fair price. In business for 20+ years. Thank you for the speedy alignment!

5 United Alignment Tire & Auto Repair Center 5/18/2015

This is a 2 bay alignment place on Burbank and Lankershim. They work with my only go to mechanic Pacific Motors so I've gone here twice now to get my alignments on my all wheel drive Audi. George who usually answers the phones is super nice and very professional. That's always a big deal for me. I judge mechanics on their knowledge AND professionalism. Would you be okay sending your mom or sister here... Yes.Pricing is good and the work done by the alignment guy is always spot on. A print out is given to see the changes he did on your settings - I'm a car guy and barely can read it but it's nice they provide that regardless.They also do any mechanical work you would need - saw an Audi A8 getting a water pump done today so that's a good sign if you need something done on your car AND an alignment. Overall a great place to get an alignment. I'd like to see their options on a lowered/modified car but that's a different day.

5 United Alignment Tire & Auto Repair Center 1/10/2015

I found this place on Yelp and was very pleased by the service I received. George was awesome throughout the whole process and helped me get some great new Toyo tires for a reasonable price. He and Nova were also helpful when I needed an invoice emailed to me a month after my purchase.

5 United Alignment Tire & Auto Repair Center 12/19/2014

This place is great. Found it here on yelp and the reviews did not disappoint. George is very helpful and even referred me to a place to get cheap headlights. Thanks George!

5 United Alignment Tire & Auto Repair Center 12/18/2014

Very nice people and really fast service. I went to them with a flat tire and they took me in right away. They also checked my tires, gave me some estimates for new tires when the time comes to change them, but with no uncomfortable pressure. The fixed my tire and I was gone in 20 minutes or less. Will more than definitely come back and reccomend them to my real life friends.

5 United Alignment Tire & Auto Repair Center 12/3/2014

Talk about feeling comfortable at an auto-shop! My dad has been in the automotive business for 50 years, but retired now. Since we no longer had a family got-to shop, I had to find a shop in the Noho/Burbank area and was referred to these guys by my neighbor. Went in there, met this guy named Nova, and after a 10 minute conversation he had explained the different options I had, after talking to my dad, we chose the best one and had my car taken care of! Great rates and turn around time! Couldn't be happier, thanks guys!!

5 United Alignment Tire & Auto Repair Center 10/20/2014
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call United Alignment Tire Center (818) 980-8550 For Assistance.